Professional

A career I want to purse is cooking because I love to make food and I love to make other people enjoy the food I make. There are many reasons as to why I want to purse this career. My first reason is that I enjoy that art of cooking. Anyone can make anything, but a real cook knows how to make anything from nothing and from something else. Secondly, I was inspired by my great-grandfather because he taught me different ways of how to cook eggs, and how to thaw bacon with a microwave. Another reason is that top tier chefs make about $74,060 per year or $35.61 hourly. So to conclude those are my reasons as to why I want to pure cooking.

Website used: http://work.chron.com/much-chef-earn-us-8251.html

Picture:

Leave a Reply

